Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Little

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Little

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nathan Settembrini

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would 100% recommend. Tyler Little and his team are fantastic. They took excellent care of us!"

Jenny McKinney

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler Little State Farm has always been so helpful with any questions I have asked. They are so easy to communicate with - email or a phone call!"

anthony watts

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Little and his office always go above and beyond to make sure things get handled. If they say they have to get back with you on anything, they will."

RMaster IsHere

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is friendly great service and helpful with questions and concerns. I been using them for years rate this location 10/10"

LaShonna Harris

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"All I can say about Tyler Little - State Farm Insurance Agent is they are always on time. I wouldn't have it no other way."

J.F. F

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seema & Tyler have both been very responsive & professional! Many thanks!"

edrika finnie

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Tyler has been my agent for over 4 years. Whenever I call, email, or text he responds instantly no matter the day or time. His staff is always professional and helpful. The best insurance agent I have ever had and don't plan on going anywhere. Thanks for all you do."

Jerin Towns

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm office. This office adopted us after the office we where with more than 20years closed. I have been with them several years and when I call in its like talking to family. Ms Seema is always so kind and helpful. I would refer them to everyone."

Rachel Slone

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I call they are always there to help me!!! Seema is the best!!!"

Christopher Shaw

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler operates a very professional agency. He and his employees pay great attention to detail and worked very hard to quote me the best value policy that was unmatched by other agencies. I bundled my auto and home owners to get the best value possible."

Ben Ricketts

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Hank Spragins

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Responsive, knowledgeable and great to work with"

Mike Mckee

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Handles all my needs professionally and attentively, Highly recommend."

David Hayes

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Honest and trustworthy guy..and an even better neighbor!"

Wanda Brower

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was such a sweet woman had my insurance policy ready when I arrived in Horn Lake Mississippi,,,she's a fast worker and I appreciate her very much for that."

Andy Zogbi

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tyler little has been an excellent insurance agents, he takes responsibility for seeing things through. He has demonstrated a commitment to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend him."

Tim Bruss

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tyler's a great guy. Known him for many years and always acts with integrity! Very knowledgeable in financial services!"

Nicholas Lyons

August 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for years and I must say Tyler Little's office staff have done me so many wonders, and they are great with reminding me of ways to save money, and even when I have a payment coming up. In a age where everyone pays online, or uses apps service like this is what I miss."